Brand Portal

This Is
HUMAN MED®

Our Unique Selling Proposition

We set standards. We have experience. We promote exchange.
Our water-jet assisted technology products are pioneering in reconstructive and aesthetic surgery. We build upon long-time experience in medical technology and benefit from outstanding national and international research collaborations. We promote and support exchange with institutes, universities and doctors carrying out scientific research. The gentle water-jet assisted liposuction (WAL) and the lipofilling procedure show our dedication in natural body shaping.

Naturalness, development, aspiration – this makes us the world-leading manufacturer of water-jet assisted medical equipment.

How We Present
Ourselves

Our Appearance

Clarity and naturalness – we bring them into harmony with each other. We have therefore minimised the HUMAN MED® umbrella brand and put the signet with the dots on one side. It stands on firm ground and symbolises a strong foundation. Each product has its own colour code – this way we create an overview and foresight. Because we will be able to transfer this system to future products without any problems.

In our approach to the patient, we virtually produce a portrait of them and put them in the focus of our developments. Product and person meet at eye level.

CMYK 100.89.06.30
RGB 0.34.105
CMYK 61.44.37.32
RGB 91.103.112
CMYK 76.25.0.0
RGB 0.155.223

What We Stand For

The brand HUMAN MED® shines in two main colours – blue and grey in different shades. The cobalt blue represents the water jet, gives our signet depth and stands for reason, straightforwardness, and a cool head behind all our developments. Our grey does not stand for monotony, but is instead a symbol for water jet drips and for purity. We show our true colours – in everything we are.

Q-graft®
body-jet®
body-jet
evo®
body-jet
eco®
Filler
Collector®
Lipo
Collector® 3

How Our
Appearance In
Writing Looks Like

Our Logo

In the running text the logo HUMAN MED® is written in capital letters – for stronger recognition factor and as a symbol of honest, down-to-earth product manufacturing and craftsmanship “made in Germany.”

What We Draw Upon

Design Elements

We want that our brand has a lasting impact. An unique impact. We do not need a lot of different things for this, but instead something simple and straightforward. We want clarity, no ambiguity. This creates the recognition factor that puts us at the forefront.

We use narrow bars at the side of the page to identify individual areas or products.

And the focus on themes is also well-rounded: We use the circular shape of the signet dots and thus concentrate on one detail in the picture. A narrow line leads from there to the text – the ideal bridge from picture to information.

HUMAN MED® Erscheinungsbild

What We Express

Clearly expressing what we mean through a clear font

We are international. This is exactly why we use a font known to everyone and works everywhere. Everybody working with our brand has to be able to do so without barriers. Arial speaks a clear language, without frills, without catches. This is how we are: Warm, but forthright. Progressive, but consistent. Enthusiastic, but realistic.

The imagery

for patients

Trust matters. The human being is the focus. That's why we show our patients from close up, in everyday life, in natural surroundings. Nothing should distract from this focus. Therefore, the choice of colors and image structure was easy for us: discreet, without distractions, "brought to the point".

The imagery

for doctors

Precision, hygiene, competence – all this represents doctor's world - every doctor should be able, therefore, to immediately identify with these terms. Thus, the background of the photos is: clean and color-neutral - the product or the person at the center of the image composition.

Our product logos

HUMAN MED product logos

HUMAN MED® means innovation, responsibility, and quality. 
What we want: To bring naturalness and technological progress in harmony with each other. The unique use of the water jet for our medical procedures does exactly that. Doctors and patients can rely on our sophisticated, science-based developments. The new brand identity underlines what we stand for with our name.”

Bernd Lindner

The products of HUMAN MED® are convincing. The company history as well. The new visual force for the web, brochures and fairs emphasises the adaptability and innovativeness of HUMAN MED®. Where the research and products have spoken for themselves, I as a distribution partner benefit increasingly from clear design elements and expressive images that give my brand identity even more style and visual expressiveness. This will continue to be a guarantee of success for me.”

Distribution Partner

Our distributor logos

HUMAN MED distributor logos

Markenportal

Das ist
HUMAN MED®

Unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal

Wir setzen Maßstäbe. Wir haben Erfahrung. Wir leben Austausch.
Unsere Wasserstrahl-assisierten Technologieprodukte sind federführend in der rekonstruktiven und ästhetischen Chirurgie. Wir bauen auf langjährige medizintechnische Erfahrung und profitieren von herausragenden nationalen und internationalen Forschungskooperationen. Wir fordern und fördern den Austausch mit Instituten, Universitäten und wissenschaftlich forschenden Ärzten. Die schonende Wasserstrahl-assistierte Liposuktion (WAL) und das Lipofilling-Verfahren zeichnen unser Engagement in der natürlichen Körperformung aus.

Natürlichkeit, Entwicklung, Anspruch – das macht uns zum weltweit führenden Hersteller von Wasserstrahl-assistierten medizinischen Geräten.

Wie wir auftreten

Unser Erscheinungsbild

Klarheit und Natürlichkeit – das bringen wir mit dem neuen Auftritt in Einklang. Deshalb haben wir die HUMAN MED® Dachmarke minimalisiert und das Signet mit den Punkten auf die Seite gelegt. Es liegt damit auf festem Grund und symbolisiert ein starkes Fundament. Jedes Produkt hat einen eigenen Farbcode – damit schaffen wir Übersicht und Weitsicht. Denn diese Systematik werden wir problemlos auch auf zukünftige Produkte anwenden können.

Dem Patienten kommen wir näher, indem wir ihn nahezu porträtieren und in den Fokus unserer Entwicklungen setzen. Produkt und Mensch begegnen sich auf Augenhöhe.

Wozu wir uns bekennen

CMYK 100.89.06.30
RGB 0.34.105
CMYK 61.44.37.32
RGB 91.103.112
CMYK 76.25.0.0
RGB 0.155.223

Unser Farbschema

Die Marke HUMAN MED® erstrahlt in zwei Hauptfarben – Blau und Grau in verschiedenen Tönen. Das Kobaltblau repräsentiert den Wasserstrahl, verleiht unserem Signet Tiefe und steht für Vernunft, Geradlinigkeit und einen kühlen Kopf hinter all unseren Entwicklungen. Unser Grau ist kein Einerlei, sondern Symbol für die auslaufenden Wasserstrahltropfen und für Reinheit. Wir bekennen Farbe – in allem, was wir sind.

Q-graft®
body-jet®
body-jet
evo®
body-jet
eco®
Filler
Collector®
Lipo
Collector® 3

Wie wir
uns schreiben

Unser Schriftzug

Im Fließtext wird der Schriftzug HUMAN MED® in Versalien geschrieben – für einen stärkeren Wiedererkennungswert und als Symbol für ehrliche, bodenständige Produktmanufaktur und handwerkliches Können „made in Germany.“

 

Woraus wir schöpfen

Gestaltungselemente

Wir möchten, dass unsere Marke wirkt. Und zwar unverwechselbar. Dazu braucht es nicht viel Verschiedenes, sondern elementar Einfaches. Wir wollen Klarheit, Eindeutigkeit. Das schafft den Wiedererkennungswert, der uns nach vorne bringt.

Um einzelne Bereiche oder Produkte zu kennzeichnen, verwenden wir schmale Balken am Seitenrand.

Und auch der Themenfokus ist eine runde Sache: Wir greifen die Kreisform der Signet- Punkte auf und konzentrieren uns damit auf ein Detail im Bild. Eine schmale Linie führt von dort aus zum Text – die ideale Brücke von Bild zu Information.

HUMAN MED® Erscheinungsbild

Was wir ausdrücken

Klartext durch die Aussagekraft unserer Schrift

Wir sind international. Genau deshalb darf es nicht nur eine Allerweltsschrift sein, sondern es muss. Jeder, der mit unserer Marke arbeitet, soll dies barrierefrei tun können. Dazu spricht Arial eine klare Sprache, ohne Schnörkel, ohne Haken. So sind wir: Herzlich, aber gerade heraus. Fortschrittlich, aber beständig. Begeisterungsfähig, aber realistisch.

Die Bilderwelt
für Patienten

Auf Vertrauen kommt es an. Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt. Darum zeigen wir unsere Patienten von Nahem, in alltäglichen Bewegungen, in natürlicher Umgebung. Nichts soll von diesem Fokus ablenken. Daher fiel uns die Entscheidung für Farben und Bildaufbau leicht: dezent, ohne Ablenkungen, „auf den Punkt“.

Die Bilderwelt
für Ärzte

Präzision, Hygiene, Kompetenz – all das sollen Ärzte detailliert und sich auf Anhieb damit identifizieren können. So ist der Hintergrund der Fotos: Clean und farbneutral, mit dem Produkt oder dem Menschen als Mittelpunkt im Bildaufbau.

Unsere Produktlogos

HUMAN MED product logos

HUMAN MED® bedeutet Innovation, Verantwortung und Qualität.
Was wir wollen: Natürlichkeit und technologischen Fortschritt miteinander in Einklang bringen. Die einzigartige Nutzung des sanften Wasserstrahls für unsere medizinischen Verfahren tut genau das. Ärzte wie Patienten können sich auf unsere ausgefeilten, wissenschaftsbasierten Entwicklungen verlassen. Der neue Markenauftritt unterstreicht, wofür wir mit unserem Namen stehen.“

Bernd Lindner

Die Produkte von HUMAN MED® sind überzeugend. Die Unternehmensgeschichte auch. Die neue visuelle Stärke für Web, Broschüren und Messen unterstreicht die Wandlungsfähigkeit und Innovationskraft von HUMAN MED®. Wo zuvor Forschung und Produkte für sich gesprochen haben, profitiere ich als Vertriebspartner verstärkt von klaren Gestaltungselementen und aussagekräftigen Bildern die meinem Markenauftritt noch mehr Stil und optische Aussagekraft verleihen. Für mich auch künftig ein Garant für Erfolg“

Vertriebspartner

Unsere Distributorenlogos

HUMAN MED distributor logos